ad1e960e71 · Fix gateway SMS API routes · Updated 2026-08-03 09:06:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?